Skip to main content

Star Wars Omnibus: Dark Times, Vol. 1

About the Book

Star Wars Omnibus: Dark Times, Vol. 1

Master Dass Jennir will strive to find out what it means to be a Jedi in a changed galaxy now ruled by the Empire. Master K’Kruhk—suddenly responsible for a group of Jedi younglings—will sacrifice much for their safety. The struggles of the Jedi will intertwine with those of others now living in fear, including the diverse crew of a smuggling ship, the Uhumele, and a Nosaurian whose troubles begin when the Clone Wars end. Collects Star Wars: Republic #79–#80, Dark Times Volume 1—The Path to NowhereDark Times Volume 2—ParallelsDark Times Volume 3—Vector, and “Star Wars: Dark Times—Blue Harvest” Parts 1–2.


Star Wars Omnibus: Dark Times, Vol. 1
by Randy Stradley, Douglas Wheatley, Dave Ross, and Lui Antonio

  • Publication Date: January 13, 2014
  • Paperback: 344 pages
  • Publisher: Dark Horse
  • ISBN-10: 1616552514
  • ISBN-13: 9781616552510